Eesti Massööride Liit

Juhatus ja volikogu

Juhatus

Mai - Liis Pille (Toivar)


EML juhatuse esinaine
mltoivar@gmail.com
tel: 5349 4453

Martin Ilves 


juhatuse liige
martin.ilves.001@mail.ee



Anneli Albert
juhatuse liige
hannaliisa778@gmail.com
tel: 5662 0607



Irina Bukk
juhatuse liige 
irina.bukk@gmail.com
tel: 5577 713


Volikogu liikmed


Ida-Virumaa:
•         Natalia Andreeva : n0105@mail.ru
•         Nadžda Andreeva : lootus@inbox.ru
 
Lääne-Virumaa:
•         Inna Alps : ingliinna@hot.ee
•         Rimma Polonskaja : primma@hot.ee,primma68@mail.ru

Lõuna-Eesti:
•         Sirje Pirk : sirjep@luunja.edu.ee
•         Eha Kooser : ehakooser@satnam.ee

Pärnumaa:
•         Kairi Lendre : raas45@hotmail.com

Lääne- Saaremaa:
•         Keidi Õispuu : keidi.oispuu@mail.ee
•         Kaia Latkin  : latkin@hot.ee
 
Harjumaa kõik juhatuse liikmed ja...
•         Valdo Herzmann : valdo@herz.ee